Qfile does not upload pictures automatically

iPhone, Windows Mobile, Symbian, Android
DrJ76
Know my way around
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:51 pm

Qfile does not upload pictures automatically

Postby DrJ76 » Sat May 20, 2017 3:00 am

Hello, I don´t know why but sometimes the files are not upload automatically, and I have to go to transfers and start the incomplete transfers manually.

Why could be this?

Best regards and thank you

franktsang
New here
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2016 12:24 pm

Re: Qfile does not upload pictures automatically

Postby franktsang » Sat May 20, 2017 9:08 am

QNAP please help. having the same problem. reload my photo library all the time. and super slow. please help.

DrJ76
Know my way around
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 6:51 pm

Re: Qfile does not upload pictures automatically

Postby DrJ76 » Tue May 30, 2017 2:08 pm

Nobody knows anything about this?

Enviado desde mi GT-I9505 mediante Tapatalk

yshoshan
First post
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 1:09 pm

Re: Qfile does not upload pictures automatically

Postby yshoshan » Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:16 pm

I have the same or similar problem.
From time to time Qfile 1.5.0917 (and earlier versions) do not download large jpgs files. It seems there is some randomness because some files will be downloaded and some not. Even if they are all in the same directory and about the same size.
I see the same behavior of Qfile in Android (all versions) and ipad both on home network or remote wifi.

An annoying behavior of Qfile is that after it do not download an image (jpg) it display a broken link and one can not change that. Even if cache is set to unlimited.
Anyone can help?


Return to “Mobile Devices”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest