Waiting for TS-251D, can I program my Logitech Harmony Elite directly?

Printers, HDDs, USB/eSATA drives, 3rd-party programs
Post Reply
mlong50w
Starting out
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2020 2:58 am

Waiting for TS-251D, can I program my Logitech Harmony Elite directly?

Post by mlong50w » Mon Apr 06, 2020 12:26 pm

What do I pick in the remote section for model? or do I need to order a option remote ? and then program that

dolbyman
Guru
Posts: 18023
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:11 am
Location: Vancouver BC , Canada

Re: Waiting for TS-251D, can I program my Logitech Harmony Elite directly?

Post by dolbyman » Mon Apr 06, 2020 12:31 pm

what exactly do you want to program on the elite?

for the qnap as a player ?(bad idea..use a better player than the qnap)..in case you still want to try...see if harmony has the qnap remote(RM-IR004) or other compatible ones (xbmc remote)

mlong50w
Starting out
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2020 2:58 am

Re: Waiting for TS-251D, can I program my Logitech Harmony Elite directly?

Post by mlong50w » Mon Apr 06, 2020 9:34 pm

Yeah as a player? eg., Kodi

Post Reply

Return to “Hardware & Software Compatibility”