Network & Virtual Switch with VirtualizationStation 3

QNAP NAS solution for server virtualization and clustering/HA/FT
ovit386
New here
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 1:30 pm
Model: TS-253A/453A/653A/853A

Network & Virtual Switch with VirtualizationStation 3

Postby ovit386 » Thu May 18, 2017 7:52 pm

Hello,

I have a problem with VS3, when I delete VM record from it stays in the Adapter(Virtual)/Virtualization Station.

All works, but is not OK, I have 6 VMs, but in the Adapter(Virtual) are all deleted !?

VS2 was worked OK, and VS3 works too, with this problem !?

there are 3 cycles for VMs, green are started, red shutdown, and empty for all not existing

I use last FW 4.3.3.188, updated today
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
Trexx
Experience counts
Posts: 1601
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 7:50 am
Model: TS-x53/x53S/453mini
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

Re: Network & Virtual Switch with VirtualizationStation 3

Postby Trexx » Thu May 18, 2017 10:24 pm

I would recommend submitting a helpdesk ticket to Qnap on it.
Paul

Model: TVS-673 32GB FW: 4.3.3.0154 Build: 20170413
Disks: [RAID-5] 6 x 3TB HGST DeskStar NAS SSD Cache: [RAID-1] 2 x 525GB Crucial MX300 m.2's
UPS: CyberPower AVR1350 Ext. Backup: USB 3.0 Seagate 5TB
Media Boxes: Nvidia ShieldTV Pro (4K), AppleTV 4
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Model: TS-453 Pro 16GB FW: 4.3.2 beta

Father Mande's Kodi 17.1
Information needed when you ask for HELP
| QNAP Links, Tutorials, etc. | Plex NAS Compatibility Guide | QNAP Plex FAQ

ovit386
New here
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 1:30 pm
Model: TS-253A/453A/653A/853A

Re: Network & Virtual Switch with VirtualizationStation 3

Postby ovit386 » Fri May 19, 2017 5:48 pm

thank you, I have send to support


Return to “Server Virtualization & Clustering”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: random_guy#7 and 2 guests