Qumagie face recognition - where is the output displayed?

Please post your questions about using the web-based Photo, Music, Video Stations here.
Post Reply
cralwalker
New here
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2015 8:40 pm

Qumagie face recognition - where is the output displayed?

Post by cralwalker » Mon Jul 15, 2019 7:42 pm

I have a TS-453 Pro running QTS 4.4.1.0978 (2019/06/26)
I have installed Qumagie 1.0.1 and Qumagie Core 1.0.1 and in the Multimedia Console 1.0.2, I am informed that Facial Recognition and Object Recognition are completed across 1,716 photos.

Where do I visualise the output of the recognition?

User avatar
Trexx
Experience counts
Posts: 4843
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 7:50 am
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

Re: Qumagie face recognition - where is the output displayed?

Post by Trexx » Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:46 pm

Qumagie > Albums > People
Paul

Model: TS-877-1600 FW: 4.4.1.x
QTier (HDD): [RAID-5] 6 x 3TB HGST DeskStar NAS QTier (SSD): [RAID-1] 2 x 1TB WD Blue m.2's
(SSD): [RAID-1] 2 x 500GB Evo 860
RAM: Kingston HyperX Fury 64GB DDR4-2666
GPU: EVGA GTX 1060, ACX 2.0(1 Fan), 6GB
UPS: CyberPower AVR1350 Ext. Backup: USB 3.0 Seagate 5TB
Media Boxes: Nvidia ShieldTV Pro, AppleTV 4k, Various Roku's

Model: TVS-673 32GB FW: 4.4.1.x Test/Backup Box
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NAS RAID Rebuild Times | Live QTS Videos | | QNAP NAS Guide | Information needed when you ask for HELP | QNAP Links, Tutorials, etc.
2018 Plex NAS Compatibility Guide | QNAP Plex FAQ | Moogle's QNAP Faq

User avatar
spikemixture
Been there, done that
Posts: 628
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:04 pm
Location: 3rd World

Re: Qumagie face recognition - where is the output displayed?

Post by spikemixture » Tue Jul 16, 2019 11:23 am

Three x I have gone through and named 100+ people .
And 2x they totally have disappeared and currently I have 100+ names with no picture in their folder*

I have used a windows program to remove duplicates but that should not have effected anything.
Qnap TVS-1282 - HD - 8x10TB WD white - (Raid 6)
SSD - 2x Samsung 860 Evo 500gb - Thick (Raid 1) - QTS and SSD - 2x Samsung 860 Evo 250gb - Static (Raid 1) - QTS
PCI-e - M.2 - 2x Samsung 970 Evo 500gb - Static (Raid 1) - Cache and M.2 - 2x Crucial MX500 500GB - (Raid 1) - VM
Add-ons - QM2-2P10G1TA, MSI RX 460 2GT LP and QWA-AC2600
Back up - Synology -1817+(2x10,2x8,2x6-ironwolf, 2x100gb Intel SSD for Cache) Raid SHR & Drobo 5n - 5x8tb WD Red, Buffalo LinkStation -2x 4TB & ProBox 8 Bay USB3 - JBOD left over drives atm 40TB = ALL up about 200.
All software is updated as soon as it's available.
I give my opinion from my experience!
:roll:

User avatar
spikemixture
Been there, done that
Posts: 628
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:04 pm
Location: 3rd World

Re: Qumagie face recognition - where is the output displayed?

Post by spikemixture » Thu Jul 18, 2019 1:09 pm

Trexx wrote:
Mon Jul 15, 2019 11:46 pm
Qumagie > Albums > People
From my experience that is where they will be - eventually.
Qnap TVS-1282 - HD - 8x10TB WD white - (Raid 6)
SSD - 2x Samsung 860 Evo 500gb - Thick (Raid 1) - QTS and SSD - 2x Samsung 860 Evo 250gb - Static (Raid 1) - QTS
PCI-e - M.2 - 2x Samsung 970 Evo 500gb - Static (Raid 1) - Cache and M.2 - 2x Crucial MX500 500GB - (Raid 1) - VM
Add-ons - QM2-2P10G1TA, MSI RX 460 2GT LP and QWA-AC2600
Back up - Synology -1817+(2x10,2x8,2x6-ironwolf, 2x100gb Intel SSD for Cache) Raid SHR & Drobo 5n - 5x8tb WD Red, Buffalo LinkStation -2x 4TB & ProBox 8 Bay USB3 - JBOD left over drives atm 40TB = ALL up about 200.
All software is updated as soon as it's available.
I give my opinion from my experience!
:roll:

Post Reply

Return to “Photo Station, Music Station, Video Station”