Question about files

Please post your questions about using the web-based Photo, Music, Video Stations here.
Predatel
Starting out
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat May 09, 2020 2:30 pm

Question about files

Post by Predatel » Wed Mar 24, 2021 1:00 am

Hello. I have TS-451D2.
I am downloading files with Download Station and watching them on smart TV via DLNA. Everything was good. On the weekend I installed Video Station and made some collection from files in download folder (the content of this folder is shared via DLNA). And after making some collection i started to download new files via Downlod station, but i dont see them on my smart TV. I see new folders, but there is no files there, but i see those files in filestation. I tried to turn off video station and made a thumbnale refresh and the files appeard via DLNA.

What is the problem of that and how to fix it ?

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:29 am

hm did you go to your multimedia console and checking what your indexing settings is set as?

it ought to be set to auto indexing, so whenever a new file gets added, it will automatically index it, so all qnap related apps will then know that file exists.

so all i can think is that your indexing was set to manual, not auto (when any new files gets added), so perhaps maybe that is why it did not detect the new files?


also another thing, you must also specify the media types e.g. videos, music, pictures etc, and the locations for these items to be indexed. if you don't list them in multimedia console, they won't be indexed. This is another thing you need to double check.


also rather than use download station and video station, may i recommend instead you use the alternatives

- for torrent client

qtransmission
qbitorrent


- for videostation alternative

kodi leia
plex
https://www.plex.tv/media-server-downloads/


find these qpkgs from here
https://qnapclub.eu/en/search


when downloading to qnap nas, make sure you use a vpn if you are torrenting. you can either use qvpn on the nas, or setup the vpn client on router you are using.

confirm that your downloaded torrent is not leaking your real ip by using this torrent magnet ip leak test
https://ipleak.net


my recommended vpn is mullvad (which i use). Mullvad is not good if you intended to use it for netflix geo bypass, i recommend a different vpn for that intended purpose, perhaps expressvpn which i heard works good for netflix.
https://mullvad.net/
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
OneCD
Ask me anything
Posts: 8966
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am
Location: "... there, behind that sofa!"

Re: Question about files

Post by OneCD » Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:49 am

Hey @Moogle. :)
Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:29 am
find these qpkgs from here
https://qnapclub.eu/en/search
Does the Qnapclub search work for you? It throws a 500 error everytime I use it, and has been doing-so for months. :(

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Predatel
Starting out
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat May 09, 2020 2:30 pm

Re: Question about files

Post by Predatel » Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:43 pm

but still there is a question why i dont see new downloaded files via DLNA, but when i turn off videostation and making reindex i am seeing files in dlna?

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:16 pm

OneCD wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:49 am
Hey @Moogle. :)
Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:29 am
find these qpkgs from here
https://qnapclub.eu/en/search
Does the Qnapclub search work for you? It throws a 500 error everytime I use it, and has been doing-so for months. :(
i tried the site first before i linked it, seemed to work.

and in qts i got it added, seems to load fine.


just i ran another search on website and got this "Whoops, looks like something went wrong." but after a refresh seems work.

so donno hm :'


do you possibly have some sort of adblocker where you mistakenly enabled to be too restrictive on the site?

maybe try use a vpn see if that changes anything for you?

I have a vpn, but even disabled the site seems to work still.
Last edited by Moogle Stiltzkin on Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:21 pm

Predatel wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:43 pm
but still there is a question why i dont see new downloaded files via DLNA, but when i turn off videostation and making reindex i am seeing files in dlna?
like i said, go multimedia console, under DLNA make sure what you want indexed is listed here. if it's not listed there it won't be indexed. That dlna portion is linked to the qnap app related DLNA stuff.

for things like plex, they use their own DLNA implementation. so their indexing would be separate from multimedia console. In plex you can specify your media folder locations, this is basically similar to multimedia console, except it's specific to plexs own indexing.
Last edited by Moogle Stiltzkin on Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
OneCD
Ask me anything
Posts: 8966
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am
Location: "... there, behind that sofa!"

Re: Question about files

Post by OneCD » Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:07 pm

Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:16 pm
do you possible have some sort of adblocker where you mistakenly enabled to be too restrictive on the site?

maybe try use a vpn see if that changes anything for you?
Good thinking. Image

I'm presently testing a bunch of OS, browsers, browser configs and connection types as we speak. Almost all have failed. The exception so-far has been Chromium running on Debian - this works fine.

Which browser and OS worked for you?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:41 pm

is it just me or is qnap forum slow today :S
Last edited by Moogle Stiltzkin on Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:43 pm

OneCD wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:07 pm
Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:16 pm
do you possible have some sort of adblocker where you mistakenly enabled to be too restrictive on the site?

maybe try use a vpn see if that changes anything for you?
Good thinking. Image

I'm presently testing a bunch of OS, browsers, browser configs and connection types as we speak. Almost all have failed. The exception so-far has been Chromium running on Debian - this works fine.

Which browser and OS worked for you?
i use this

https://chromium.woolyss.com/

specifically the archive version for ungoogled. to update is easy, just download archive and copy paste overwrite over the previous content.
https://github.com/macchrome/winchrome/ ... 1_Win64.7z

to get chrome plugins updated and installed i use this plugin
https://github.com/NeverDecaf/chromium-web-store

this plugin notifies me when there is a new chromium ungoogled version. so i know immediately about a new version
https://github.com/kkkrist/chromium-notifier


so i can continue to use my favourite chrome plugins, but with fewer unecessary google integration which is not needed.



other plugins i use

https://github.com/gorhill/uBlock
https://github.com/gorhill/uMatrix/releases
https://decentraleyes.org/https://githu ... AutoDelete
https://www.eff.org/https-everywhere


Keepass + Kee + KeePassRPC + HIBPOfflineCheck

https://keepass.info/
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... olme?hl=en
https://github.com/kee-org/keepassrpc/releases
https://github.com/mihaifm/HIBPOfflineCheck


i still keep the official chrome around and only used for specific situations where the usual browser does not work for some reason, mostly for troubleshooting purposes.

i also have firefox (always good to have a 2nd option). This is also loaded with similar plugins i used. I couldn't quite make a full over switch to firefox because it lacks anything as good as marvelous suspender (the original the great suspender was found to have malware after it was sold to a new owner. but this maverlous version is on an older version of it without the malware. should be safe).

one great feature about marvelous suspender is it can put to sleep browser tabs if remain for x time you set it e.g. 5-10 minutes inactive. saves a lot of ram because i open a lot of tabs... so this is a life saver. but i heard that in a recent chrome build, they are adding this kind of feature already, so maybe this may not be needed anymore if they integrated it into the browser. but it has a 2nd useful feature which is to save your browser windows and tabs. so if for some reason i need to close my browser, i can save my windows/tabs easily and restore back to how it was before and the order remains the same.
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... fhoaifemoa

as a backup i use session buddy. this is in case marverlous suspender does not work for some reason. you can save your windows and tabs using this
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... pbko?hl=en


for android i prefer bromite

Code: Select all

https://www.bromite.org/
and for youtube android

Code: Select all

https://newpipe.net/
and to block adware from android there is magisk module for energized (in case router pfblocker filter them doesn't do the trick, this might)

Code: Select all

https://github.com/Magisk-Modules-Repo/energizedprotection


OS? windows 10 :) using the latest update. i did nothing that special other than

debloat

Code: Select all

https://github.com/Sycnex/Windows10Debloater
use a non admin account for my active use. keep the admin account separate.

osarmor to block anything dodgy from running in background

Code: Select all

https://www.osarmor.com/
use windows 10 defender for av
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DoM9FA4O26s
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbYx8V2RTjc


mbam on demand (since it's free). just don't enable the av portion or it will try replace win defender :S

Code: Select all

https://www.malwarebytes.com

vpn

Code: Select all

https://mullvad.net/en/

Code: Select all

https://www.comparitech.com/vpn/reviews/mullvad-review/

Code: Select all

https://www.privacytools.io/providers/vpn/

Code: Select all

https://www.safetydetectives.com/best-vpns/

pfsense, pfblocker
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xizAeAqYde4


test

Code: Select all

https://www.grc.com/dns/dns.htm

Code: Select all

https://www.grc.com/dns/benchmark.htm

Code: Select all

https://ipleak.net/
*need to use firefox browser for esni to get a passmark. chrome i couldn't

Code: Select all

https://www.cloudflare.com/ssl/encrypted-sni/



in your case i suspect if you try vpn switch to a different country that might do the trick. sometimes sites i visit don't work, but if switch country it does :) not sure if it's cause it switches to use my vpn dns, or whether it's because it's a different country. but one of these things does the trick sometimes if i get an issue with site access.


if still not sure if the site up, i use this or reddit to find out. sometimes i have to check local forum to see if it's not another ISP or undersea cable routing issue (it's happened before). or perhaps a site got hit with ddos (recently mangadex got taken down for that very reason. i had to find out on discord :( )

Code: Select all

https://www.isitdownrightnow.com
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

Predatel
Starting out
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat May 09, 2020 2:30 pm

Re: Question about files

Post by Predatel » Wed Mar 24, 2021 10:38 pm

Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:21 pm
Predatel wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:43 pm
but still there is a question why i dont see new downloaded files via DLNA, but when i turn off videostation and making reindex i am seeing files in dlna?
like i said, go multimedia console, under DLNA make sure what you want indexed is listed here. if it's not listed there it won't be indexed. That dlna portion is linked to the qnap app related DLNA stuff.

for things like plex, they use their own DLNA implementation. so their indexing would be separate from multimedia console. In plex you can specify your media folder locations, this is basically similar to multimedia console, except it's specific to plexs own indexing.
I think you didnt understand me. In Multimedia console in content management i am choosing DLN and there i choose folder "Donwload". everythink is working fine. I am donwloading there files from download station and everything is working and i am watching it on my smart TV
BUT: When i open video station and making some collection from files in download station i think everything is good. But then i am downloading new series of something and my TV only sees the new folder of those series but nothing inside.
Then i am trunin off video station and making reindex manualy. Then i donwload exactly the same series and everything is ok.

User avatar
OneCD
Ask me anything
Posts: 8966
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am
Location: "... there, behind that sofa!"

Re: Question about files

Post by OneCD » Thu Mar 25, 2021 2:51 am

Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:43 pm
https://chromium.woolyss.com/

specifically the archive version for ungoogled. to update is easy, just download archive and copy paste overwrite over the previous content.
https://github.com/macchrome/winchrome/ ... 1_Win64.7z
So, after all my testing with Linux, macOS, Windows, VPN, SOCKS, Firefox vs Chrome vs Chromium vs Safari vs IE, UMTS vs landline, and so-on... it seems the only browser that works correctly with Qnapclub is Chromium. :roll:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:46 am

but i dont see how that is possible.

website working or not shouldn't be chromium or firefox matter, either should have worked. i think u have a different issue going on that is preventing website access o-O;
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
OneCD
Ask me anything
Posts: 8966
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am
Location: "... there, behind that sofa!"

Re: Question about files

Post by OneCD » Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:55 am

Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:46 am
website working or not shouldn't be chromium or firefox matter, either should have worked.
I agree. ;)

BTW: I've just tried Safari in iOS on my iPhone via the cell network - same problem. :(

Are you able to try with another browser please? You're on Windows - may try IE? Specifically, it's the website search that I'm testing. Type something in the Qnapclub search-bar, then search for it. 500 error or not?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

User avatar
Moogle Stiltzkin
Ask me anything
Posts: 9843
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2008 12:21 am
Location: Around the world....
Contact:

Re: Question about files

Post by Moogle Stiltzkin » Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:10 am

i tested chromium ungoogled and firefox works.

i do have 1 situation where imgur does not work in chrome, but it works in firefox. in that situation i suspect either my extension is misconfigured for that site (although i did test with extensions disabled but still didn't work), or that my chrome has some sort of corruption meaning i should scrap it and reinstall, which is a headache becauz i need to start from scratch, which i didn't bother since it's just 1 website, which i can just firefox for).

tested again firefox did search, no issues at all.


could u perhaps be having a dns issue? try clearing dns chrome and dns computer in windows 10 cmd
https://superuser.com/questions/235749/ ... -do/235751

not sure what dns ur using but u could try a different one?

other issues i encounter browsing web is one country doesn't work, but another does. i use vpn to skirt around those situations.



anyway TS, all i know is if missing dlna usually it's either multimedia console not indexing the media location, or perhaps something similar to this
https://support.plex.tv/articles/201543 ... not-found/


all i can say is, try use either kodi or plex and see if you get a different result. Those are better apps too in my opinion for watching/streaming media from NAS to your TV. You don't need to be fixated on videostation tbh :'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QTwmTxtxLeQ
Last edited by Moogle Stiltzkin on Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:15 am, edited 2 times in total.
NAS
[Main Server] QNAP TS-877 w. 4tb [ 3x HGST Deskstar NAS & 1x WD RED NAS ] EXT4 Raid5 & 2 x m.2 SATA Samsung 850 Evo raid1 +16gb ddr4 Crucial+ QWA-AC2600 wireless+QXP PCIE
[Backup] QNAP TS-653A w. 5x 2TB Samsung F3 (HD203WI) EXT4 Raid5
[Backup] QNAP TL-D400S 2x 4TB WD Red Nas (WD40EFRX) 2x 4TB Seagate Ironwolf, Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-659 Pro II
[^] QNAP TS-509 Pro w. 4x 1TB WD RE3 (WD1002FBYS) EXT4 Raid5
[^] QNAP TS-253D
[^] QNAP TS-228
[Mobile NAS] TBS-453DX w. 2x Crucial MX500 500gb EXT4 raid1

Network
Qotom Pfsense|100dl/50ul MBPS FTTH Internet | Win10, WC PC-Intel i7 920 Ivy bridge desktop (1x 512gb Samsung 850 Pro SSD + 1x 4tb HGST Ultrastar 7K4000)


Guides & articles
[Review] Moogle's QNAP experience
[Review] Moogle's TS-877 review
https://www.patreon.com/mooglestiltzkin

User avatar
OneCD
Ask me anything
Posts: 8966
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am
Location: "... there, behind that sofa!"

Re: Question about files

Post by OneCD » Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:12 am

Moogle Stiltzkin wrote:
Thu Mar 25, 2021 9:10 am
tested again firefox did search, no issues at all.
Okiedoke, thanks @Moogle. :)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Post Reply

Return to “Photo Station, Music Station, Video Station”