I have got a QNAP 469Pro with the latest firmware 3.8.1.
I have created a symform folder, sync'd the folder and have decided to re-organise the folder structure. I have decided to delete a folder and create a new folder to sync (using the symform control web interface), however, I am left with .symform folders on my NAS which I no longer require.
When I log on as Admin try to delete the folder and I cannot, says only the [SERVERNAME]\admin can delete the file. I am logged in as admin.
Can you please advise how I delete these folders, my NAS is mirroring the a new folder, will it delete these .symform folders following the successful mirror?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests