Error page loading Symform web interface

Post Reply
fragosgeorge
Starting out
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:18 pm

Error page loading Symform web interface

Post by fragosgeorge » Fri Mar 14, 2014 1:46 am

I'm getting an "Error page" while trying to load Symform's interface with Firefox... Port 59234 is open and forwarded to the NAS on my router, but should I consider additional port(s)?
Any suggestions before I address to Symform forums...?
George

SirLamer
New here
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Error page loading Symform web interface

Post by SirLamer » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:59 am

I am getting this same error. It once worked fine and now it doesn't. I wonder if this has more to do with changes on Symform's end since they have changed with web UI recently too?

SirLamer
New here
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: Error page loading Symform web interface

Post by SirLamer » Thu Jun 26, 2014 1:23 am

I discovered the problem. If you have the beta UI on at Symform, then the control panel in Qnap doesn't work. Go to Symform's website and turn off the beta UI in the settings.

Post Reply

Return to “Symform”