Proxy Error

manjulasrinath
First post
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:45 pm

Proxy Error

Postby manjulasrinath » Fri Aug 04, 2017 8:56 pm

Following errors shows on loading the Virtualization Station window. Does not show control panel. VM is working inside (can ping and can remote log) But can't control from VS.

Proxy Error

The proxy server received an invalid response from an upstream server.
The proxy server could not handle the request GET /qvs/.

Reason: Error reading from remote server

Apache Server at 192.168.1.2 Port 8080

markoilijoski
First post
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:58 pm

Re: Proxy Error

Postby markoilijoski » Wed Aug 30, 2017 3:00 pm

i have the same problem... have u found a fix?

foguet
New here
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 1:12 am

Re: Proxy Error

Postby foguet » Wed Sep 27, 2017 3:30 pm

Another with the same problem... any solution?
TS-453 Pro (16 Gb)
TS-409 Pro (not in use, to sell)

User avatar
Trexx
Experience counts
Posts: 2603
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 7:50 am
Location: Minnesota
Contact:

Re: Proxy Error

Postby Trexx » Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:58 pm

QNAP Model, QTS Version & Build, VS version & Build? Have you opened a QNAP Helpdesk request? Have you tried uninstalling/reinstalling VS?
Paul

Model: TVS-673 32GB FW: 4.3.3.0299 Build: 20170901
Disks: [RAID-5] 6 x 3TB HGST DeskStar NAS SSD Cache: [RAID-1] 2 x 525GB Crucial MX300 m.2's
UPS: CyberPower AVR1350 Ext. Backup: USB 3.0 Seagate 5TB
Media Boxes: Nvidia ShieldTV Pro (4K), AppleTV 4
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Model: TS-453 Pro 16GB FW: 4.3.x (varies)

Father Mande's Kodi 17.4
Information needed when you ask for HELP
| QNAP Links, Tutorials, etc. |Moogle's QNAP Faq | Plex NAS Compatibility Guide | QNAP Plex FAQ


Return to “Virtualization Station”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests