Q'center app, Helpdesk app
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- New here
- Posts: 4
- Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2020 8:46 pm
I am transferring files to my server from an external USB drive connected to my server (QNAP 451+). If I get logged out of my NAS in the middle of the file transfer task, do the files still continue to transfer behind the scenes, or do I need to log back in to keep the task active?