please help me Surveillance Station

QVR Pro, QVR Pro Client, QVR Center and Surveillance Station
Post Reply
baso123
New here
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2024 10:10 am

please help me Surveillance Station

Post by baso123 »

Hello, I have a problem with the "Surveillance Station" application version 5.2.0.4.6 the problem is that the app is not displayed on the screen since I formatted my NAS, I cannot can't display it on the screen, I installed it on the QNAP. Here are some photos, can you explain to me how to fix this problem

Thank you Best regards
IMG_20240209_163527 (1).jpg
IMG_20240209_163506 (1).jpg
IMG_20240209_162424.jpg
IMG_20240209_162401 (1).jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
baso123
New here
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2024 10:10 am

Re: please help me Surveillance Station

Post by baso123 »

Please help me
dosborne
Experience counts
Posts: 1723
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 3:02 am

Re: please help me Surveillance Station

Post by dosborne »

Log in as the original "admin" user, go into the App Center, install Surveillance Station?

Maybe provide some basic information such as the NAS model and firmware you are running.
QNAP TS-563-16G 5x10TB Seagate Ironwolf HDD Raid-5 NIC: 2x1GB 1x10GbE
QNAP TS-231P-US 2x18TB Seagate Exos HDD Raid-1
[Deadbolt and General Ransomware Detection, Prevention, Recovery & MORE]
User avatar
dolbyman
Guru
Posts: 34772
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 2:11 am
Location: Vancouver BC , Canada

Re: please help me Surveillance Station

Post by dolbyman »

Alternative..stop using the NAS as a playback device and just install the surveillance station player on a PC

The first two screenshots (captured with a camera..oy) show a windows PC..just install it there
Post Reply

Return to “Surveillance Solution”