Stockholm - eu-north-1

Post Reply
smuda
First post
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 3:31 pm

Stockholm - eu-north-1

Post by smuda » Sun Jan 06, 2019 2:35 pm

Hi!

When creating a glacier backup job in Hybrid Backup Sync I cannot choose region Stockholm, eu-north-1 since it's not in the list. Anyone know when that's going to be supported or how a local change can make it work?

Best regards,

John

QNAP451
Hybrid Backup Sync v2.1.181106
Cloud backup Sync v2.1.645

pvwowern
First post
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:25 pm

Re: Stockholm - eu-north-1

Post by pvwowern » Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:50 pm

Following the thread, I also have the same problem. Seems like the APP need to be updated.

pettu
New here
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2019 4:03 pm

Re: Stockholm - eu-north-1

Post by pettu » Wed Nov 13, 2019 4:05 pm

I'd like to have this too.

pettu
New here
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2019 4:03 pm

Re: Stockholm - eu-north-1

Post by pettu » Wed Nov 13, 2019 9:51 pm

I opened a ticket regarding to this matter, I suggest you too do the same to give it more weight in development. You can do it via https://service.qnap.com/en/user/support-detail

Post Reply

Return to “Amazon Glacier”